What They DON’T Tell You About Going Natural

Hey all!

Sorry I haven’t been posting very much. 😦 I’m out there searching for new and exciting topics to talk to you guys about–ones that are entertaining and needs to be discussed.

But, I saw this article on MadameNoire and thought that it was pretty interesting.

It talks about the several things They (whoever they are LOL) don’t tell you about going Au Naturale. While I LOVE my natural hair, I do wish that I had someone to guide me through the process. Luckily for me, I did have my Natural Hair Cheerleaders–peers that are also trudging along the Natural Hair Journey and are basically my support group 🙂

To read the article click here.

Hope you enjoy it!

NappyCentric~~PEACE

P.S. Guess what, guys? I’m 2 years natural! YAY for me!

Leave a Reply

