Natural Hair She-ro~~Hollis Wakeema

Hollis Wakeema is who I hope to be: adorable with sexiness just bubbling beneath the surface. Don’t be fooled by her baby-face, this chick can work a runway!

Wakeema’s photos were some of the very first photos I’d seen that featured natural hair models. So impressed was I by her shots that I used one to tell everyone I was going natural :-).  I like the fact that I’ve seen several pictures of her in several nappy hair stages.

Pics of Wakeema below! ENJOY!

NappyCentric~~PEACE

Leave a Reply

