On My Playlist~~ Mayer Hawthorne

I guess I’m pretty late because this guy has been seducing Soul Music lover’s ears since 2008!

Mayer Hawthorne is yet another proprietor of blue-eyed soul in which I am a fan (I like the fact that other cultures are paying homage to the essence of soul…it’s a shame that most black artists do not 😦 ).

But, I came across this song and I fell in love.

Here’s the video below πŸ™‚

NappyCentric~~PEACE

One thought on “On My Playlist~~ Mayer Hawthorne

Leave a Reply

