8 Questions~~NappyCentric :)

I found these questions on another blog and thought it would be interesting. I’m getting new followers everyday (My blog views have nearly doubled in size–YAY!), so I think it would be interesting for everyone–old and new– to know a little about me.

ENJOY!

NappyCentric~~PEACE

1. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging for various reasons, but mostly to have a platform where I can express my thoughts and talk about things that I love to talk about, but my friends don’t i.e. shadeism and black relationships…oh and slavery!ย  That’s always a subject that most people are dying to talk about ๐Ÿ˜›

2. What would you dream career be?

My dream career? I wouldn’t call it a career but a destiny… which would to be a novelist. And I don’t want fame or fortune for it either, just to be respected and recognized for my talent and to help other people express themselves through their talent as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

3. What is your biggest fear?

I have so many phobias lol but my biggest fear is dying and not making a difference in this world.

4. What is something that you hope to accomplish before the end of this year?

Finishing my novel! I just can’t find the time to sit down and get that thing done! lol

5. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you pick?

Morocco or Rome, Italy. There’s just something about being a place that has a thousand-year-old history and culture…

6. Who is someone you’re closet to?

My twin sister.

7.What isย  your biggest pet peeve?

Ignorance and Materialism. Period.

8. What is your favorite childhood memory?

My favorite childhood memory is my very first one. I was walking with my older cousin and twin sister to my Great-grandma’s house and I looked up in the sky. It was so beautiful. I saw the colors, the pinks, lavenders and baby blues of the morning sky. It was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

