Still Working on Part 3……

HEY EVERYONE!!!!

I’m still working on the Tired Black Man and the Angry Black Woman series, but my next subject is why the Black Man is so TIRED. I’m having a hard time this one, I’ll be completely honest.

I’m usually on the side of the women, but during this post I have to be on the side of the men, questioning what we as women have done to push our men away.  Let’s be honest, Interracial Relationships are on the rise, but for what reason? MANY black men I have talked to blame it on the women, our attitudes and anger. Do we have a right to be angry? Yes. Do we have a right to turn that rage towards our men? No…. Afterall, they’re not to blame for our unhappiness…

Whew! This one is hard!

NappyCentric~~PEACE

Leave a Reply

